10:11 pm - Sat, May 11, 2013
Not the droid they were looking for

Not the droid they were looking for

12:43 am - Thu, Dec 13, 2012

Scene At The Stadium

Malaysia 0 Singapore 3 #HarimauMalaya

http://viddy.it/Zg17N8

8:38 pm - Mon, Nov 26, 2012

My Workout For Monday November 26

I earned 91 points for my workout on Fitocracy!


  • Push-Up +60 pts

    • 20 reps (+30 pts)
    • 20 reps (+30 pts)
  • Body Weight Squat +26 pts

    • 20 reps (+13 pts)
    • 20 reps (+13 pts)
  • Flat Knee Raise +5 pts

    • 20 reps (+5 pts)

Think you can beat me, or want to comment?

Fitocracy is the social fitness community that has helped hundreds of thousands level up their fitness. Start your fitness transformation today!

12:04 am - Wed, Nov 21, 2012
2 notes
I knew you were not trouble. U just can’t find your true love yet.

I knew you were not trouble. U just can’t find your true love yet.

6:14 pm - Mon, Oct 1, 2012
My Zikir Harian Android app mockup. This is a first draft. Will finish it later. 

Background:  River Barycz by Arkadious

My Zikir Harian Android app mockup. This is a first draft. Will finish it later. 

Background:  River Barycz by Arkadious

10:30 pm - Fri, Sep 7, 2012
8 notes
There is no indie record any cooler than yours. Trust me.
(Tay at 2012 MTV VMA)

There is no indie record any cooler than yours. Trust me.

(Tay at 2012 MTV VMA)

10:42 pm - Tue, Jul 31, 2012

‎”Everybody needs a hobby.” “So what’s yours?” “Resurrection.”

Let’s suit up like James Bond, baby!

10:54 pm - Sat, Jun 30, 2012

Jelly Bean screenshots.

Project Butter is the best feature of them all! 

10:36 pm
2 notes
Jelly Bean on my Nexus :)

Jelly Bean on my Nexus :)

11:07 pm - Mon, Jun 18, 2012

Feel UX

Install Headline